国外电力专利

专利名称 公开日期 公开号
偏移补偿装置
Offset compensation device
Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 CST 2010 US7848449B2
为信息处理系统提供不间断电源的系统及方法
SYSTEM AND METHOD FOR PROVIDING A COMMUNICATION ENABLED UPS POWER SYSTEM FOR INFORMATION HANDLING SYSTEMS
Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 CST 2010 US7849335B2
判定反馈均衡电路
Decision feedback equalizer circuit
Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 CST 2010 US7839922B2
用于调节远程设备电压的方法及装置
Method and apparatus for regulating voltage in a remote device
Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 CST 2010 US7834612B2
绕组故障检测系统
Winding fault detection system
Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 CST 2010 US7834573B2
开关调节器的动态限流
Dynamic current limiting for switching regulators
Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 CST 2010 US7826191B1
瞬时压降灵敏度分析仪(IVDSAT)
Instantaneous voltage drop sensitivity analysis tool (IVDSAT)
Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 CST 2010 US7818157B2
对站点处多个电厂为公用电网提供分布式资源进行控制
Control of multiple power plants at a site to provide a distributed resource in a utility grid
Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 CST 2010 USRE41821E1
电源控制器
Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 CST 2010 US7813096B2
柔性供电装置
Flexible power apparatus
Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 CST 2010 US7808213B2
风电场及其控制方法
Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 CST 2010 US7808126B2
用于在用于车辆的电闸系统中的故障安全的能源供应系统和方法
ELECTROMECHANICAL BRAKE SYSTEM WITH A FAILSAFE ENERGY SUPPLY AND METHOD FOR FAILSAFE ENERGY SUPPLY IN AN ELECTROMECHANICAL BRAKE SYSTEM FOR VEHICLES
Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 CST 2010 US2010243388A1
换热器
Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 CST 2010 US2010243220A1
过电压保护塞子和接地母线
SURGE PROTECTION PLUG AND GROUND BUS
Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 CST 2010 US2010248508A1
一个直流-交流变频驱动交换方法和装置用于驱动三相异步交流电动机
Commutation method and apparatus for a DC to AC inverter driving a three-phase asynchronous AC motor
Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 CST 2010 US7804264B2
绝对强信号检波器
Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 CST 2010 US7804364B2
降低共模噪声功率因数校正转换器,利用通用平衡概念
Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 CST 2010 US7804281B2
用于提供电源的变压器
Transformer for power supply
Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 CST 2010 US7804390B2
太阳电池 集中光电发电模块 集中光电发电单位和太阳电池生产方法
SOLAR CELL, CONCENTRATING PHOTOVOLTAIC POWER GENERATION MODULE, CONCENTRATING PHOTOVOLTAIC POWER GENERATION UNIT AND SOLAR CELL MANUFACTURING METHOD
Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 CST 2010 US2010236601A1
直流/直流逆变器
DC/DC converter
Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 CST 2010 US7800921B2